The Prodigy will release their sixth studio album The Day Is My Enemy on March 30th. More details will be announced on  Monday 12th January over at In the meantime, the band have announced the album’s tracklisting:

  1. The Day is My Enemy
    2. Nasty
    3. Rebel Radio
    4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
    5. Destroy
    6. Wild Frontier
    7. Rok-Weiler
    8. Beyond the Deathray
    9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
    10. Roadblox
    11. Get Your Fight On
    12. Medicine
    13. Invisible Sun
    14. Wall Of Death

They’ve also popped a teaser trailer on YouTube, which you can see here:

No more articles