All Time Low unveiled their new single Something’s Gotta Give this morning on BBC Radio 1. The track is the first to be taken from their new album Future Hearts (which will be out on March 27th), and if you preorder the album you’ll get Something’s Gotta Give immediately.

The tracklist for Future Hearts is as follows:

1. Satellite
2. Kicking & Screaming
3. Something’s Gotta Give
4. Kids in the Dark
5. Runaways
6. Missing You
7. Cinderblock Garden
8. Tidal Waves
9. Don’t You Go
10. Bail Me Out
11. Dancing with a Wolf
12. The Edge of Tonight
13. Old Scars/Future Hearts

Check out Something’s Gotta Give:


No more articles