Welsh metallers Bullet For My Valentine will release their new album VENOM on August 14th. They’ve ‘unveiled’ the tracklisting, and it looks like this:

1.  V
2. No Way Out
3. Army of Noise
4. Worthless
5. You Want A Battle? (Here’s A War)
6. Broken
7. Venom
8. Harder the Heart
9. Skin
10. Hell or High Water
11. Pariah

The album will be preceded by the single No Way Out, which sounds quite a lot like this:



They’ll also be playing a load of live dates this autumn in venues across the UK. Tickets go on sale Friday May 22nd at 9am, but fans who pre-order the album from Ticketmaster before 12pm on May 20th will receive a pin code that allows access to pre-sale tickets on Thursday May 21st. The band will play:

September 28th – Belfast, Ulster Hall
September 29th – Dublin, Olympia
October 1st – Bournemouth, Academy
October 2nd – Reading, Hexagon
October 3rd – Guildford, G Live
October 5th – Aylesbury, Waterside
October 6th – Stoke, Victoria Hall
October 7th – Lincoln, Engine Shed
October 9th – York, Barbican
October 10th – Aberdeen, Music Hall
October 11th – Dunfermline, Alhambra
October 13th – Middlesbrough, Empire
October 14th – Carlisle, Sands
October 16th – Leicester, Academy
October 17th – Bexhill, De La Warr Pavilion
October 18th – Folkestone, Leas Cliff Hall
October 20th – Swansea, Brangwyn Hall
October 21st – Southampton, Guildhall
October 22nd – Ipswich, Regent Corn Exchange


No more articles